Oct 16, 2017

SRICT won various awards @ ACQC 2017: The 5th Annual convention on quality concepts held at Diamond Theatre on 7th Oct.2017. Our student teams presented FIVE S case studies in the category of allied quality concepts. Team "JAGRUTI" (Srushti Patel 5CT, Pooja Patel and Maitri Patel from 3rd CT) was declared as the BEST AQC team out of 80 teams from different industries and awarded   SARVOPARITA TROPHY .Other gold award winning groups were PRAGATI with Shipra Gupta, Riddhi Chandegara and Tarun Chauhan of (CE SEm 7)and  DARPAN with Shreya Shah, Sonali Hole (EE Sem 7) and Punit Patel (CT Sem 3).Two other groups SARVOTTAM Pratik Ojha, Sapana Gupta and Akhil Patel (EE Sem 7)and PRABHAAV Koshika Tomar (CT Sem 3) Aditya Chowmal (CT Sem1)and Hitarthi Kardani (EST Sem 1)won silver awards in the convention. Also, 3rd Prize was received by Mr. Pratik Ojha (EE Sem 7) for slogan and poem competition

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions