Principal
Dr.ShrikantJ.Wagh

Dr. Shrikant J. Wagh

Designation:Principal

Qualification:Ph.D. , M.Tech., B.Tech.- Chemical Engineering

Experience:: 27 Years

Email:shrikant.wagh@srict.in

Admin Section
 Dharmesh Patel

Dharmesh Patel

Designation : Manager –Administration

Qualification : B.E. ( I.C.) , M.B.A.–H.R.M.

Experience : 13 Years 5 Months

Email : dharmesh.patel@srict.in

 Sudhir Patel

Sudhir Patel

Designation:Administrative Assistant

Qualification:B.Com.

Experience:: 9 Years

Email:sudhir.patel@srict.in

  Sejal Jadav

Sejal Jadav

Designation:Administrative Assistant

Qualification:B.B.A.

Experience::4 Years 10 Months

Email:sejal.jadav@srict.in

 Brijesh Patel

Brijesh Patel

Designation:Administrative Assistant

Qualification:B.Com

Experience:: 4 Years 10 Months

Email:brijesh.patel@srict.in

Account Section
 Pranav Trivedi

Pranav Trivedi

Designation:Sr. Account Officer

Qualification:M.Com., C.A. Inter

Experience:: 6 Years

Email:pranav.trivedi@srict.in

Niraj Soni

Niraj Soni

Designation:Account Assistant

Qualification:B.Com.

Experience:: 5 Years

Email:niraj.soni@srict.in

Store Section
 Jitendra Mistry

Jitendra Mistry

Designation:Store Assistant

Qualification:B.Com

Experience:: 13 Years

Email:jitendra.mistry@srict.in

Library Section
 Yogesh Shinde

Yogesh Shinde

Designation:Assistant Librarian

Qualification:M.Lib.Sc.,B.Lib.Sc. ,B.Com

Experience:: 8 Years

Email:yogesh.shinde@srict.in

 Anilkumar Parmar

Anilkumar Parmar

Designation:Library Assistant on ad-hoc basis

Qualification:M.Lib.Sc.,B.Lib.Sc. B.Com.

Experience:: 13 Years

Email:anil.parmar.lib@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions