Principal
Dr.Snehal R.Lokhandwala

Dr.Snehal R.Lokhandwala

Designation: I/C Principal

Qualification: Ph.D

Experience: 20 Years

Email: Snehal.Lokhandwala@srict.in

Admin Section
 Dharmesh Patel

Dharmesh Patel

Designation : Manager –Administration

Qualification : B.E. ( I.C.) , M.B.A.–H.R.M.

Experience : 13 Years 5 Months

Email : dharmesh.patel@srict.in

 Sudhir Patel

Sudhir Patel

Designation: Administrative Assistant

Qualification: B.Com.

Experience:: 9 Years

Email: sudhir.patel@srict.in

Meeta Mahida

Meeta Mahida

Designation: Administrative Assistant

Qualification: M.B.A - HR

Experience:: 1 year 6 months

Email: meeta.mahida@srict.in

 Brijesh Patel

Brijesh Patel

Designation: Administrative Assistant

Qualification: B.Com

Experience:: 4 Years 10 Months

Email: brijesh.patel@srict.in

Account Section
Niraj Soni

Niraj Soni

Designation: Account Assistant

Qualification: B.Com.

Experience:: 5 Years

Email: niraj.soni@srict.in

Chavda Kiransing

Kiransinh Chavda

Designation: Account Assistant

Qualification:M.Com.,B.Com,C.C.C

Experience:10 years

Email:kiransinh.chavda@srict.in

IT Section
 Dharmesh Patel

Kiran Patel

Designation : System Analyst

Qualification : Diploma in CSE,CCNA,FAS,JCHNP

Experience : 9 Years 3 Months

Email : kiran.patel@srict.in

Store Section
 Jitendra Mistry

Jitendra Mistry

Designation: Store Assistant

Qualification: B.Com

Experience:: 13 Years

Email: jitendra.mistry@srict.in

Library Section
 Yogesh Shinde

Yogesh Shinde

Designation:Assistant Librarian

Qualification:M.Lib.Sc.,B.Lib.Sc. ,B.Com

Experience:: 8 Years

Email:yogesh.shinde@srict.in

 Anilkumar Parmar

Anilkumar Parmar

Designation:Library Assistant on ad-hoc basis

Qualification:M.Lib.Sc.,B.Lib.Sc. B.Com.

Experience:: 13 Years

Email:anil.parmar.lib@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions