Faculty

Dr. Anant Desai

Designation : Professor & Head, Department of Dyes & Pigments Technology and Pharmaceutical Technology )

Qualification : Ph.D.,M.Sc., B.Sc.

Experience : 17 Years

Email : anant.desai@srict.in

Ms Jigisha Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D

Experience : 12 Years

Email : Jigisha.modi@srict.i n

Mr. Apurba Chakrabarty

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. ( Ceramic Technology)

Experience : 10 Years

Email : apurba.chakrabarty@srict.in

Mr.Kartik Iyer

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. (Chemical Engineering)

Experience : 11 Years

Email : kartik.iyer@srict.in

Mr.Nilesh Badgujar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech.Ph.D.(pursuing)

Experience : 12 Years

Email : nilesh.badgujar@srict.in

Mr.Harshal Patil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. (Paint Technology)

Experience : 2 Years

Email : harshalpatil@srict.in

Mr.Jaydev Vasudevan

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : B.Sc.(Tech.) - Pharmaceuticals & Fine Chemicals

Experience : 27 Years

Email : Jaydev.vasudevan@srict.in

Ms Gayathri Banda

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc basis

Qualification : M.Pharm. (Pharmacutical Chemistry)

Experience : 4 Years

Email : gayathri.banda@srict.in

Ms. Monikai Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engg-Polymer Tech)

Experience : 5 Months

Email : monika.patel@srict.in

Mr. Yogendra Prajapati

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : M.Sc.Plastics Technology

Experience : 8 Years

Email : yogendra.prajapati@srict.in

Mr.Hannan Vora

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B.E.Chemical

Experience : 2 Years

Email : hannan.vora@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions