Faculty

Dr. Mahadwad Omprakash Kishanrao

Designation : Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Technology

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 15 Jun 2018

Experience : 18.5

Email : omprakash.mahadwad@srict.in

Dr. Jigisha Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil, Ph.D (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Oct 2013

Experience : 12 Years

Email : jigisha.modi@srict.i n

Mr. Apurba Chakrabarty

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. ( Ceramic Technology)

DOJ : 13 Nov 2013

Experience : 12 Years

Email : apurba.chakrabarty@srict.in

Mr. Kartik S

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 16 Dec 2013

Experience : 13 Years

Email : kartik.iyer@srict.in

Dr. Nilesh Badgujar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech, Ph.D.(Chemical Technology)

DOJ : 27 Jun 2014

Experience : 14 Years

Email : nilesh.badgujar@srict.in

Mr. Jaydev Vasudevan

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : B.Sc - Tech. (Pharmaceuticals & Fine Chemicals)

DOJ : 21 Jan 2014

Experience : 28 Years

Email : jaydev.vasudevan@srict.in

Mr. Harshal Patil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. (Paint Tech.)

DOJ : 13 Jan 2017

Experience : 4 Years

Email : harshal.patil@srict.in

Ms. Gayathri Banda

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc basis

Qualification : M.Pharm. (Pharmacutical Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Feb 2018

Experience : 5 Years

Email : gayathri.banda@srict.in

Ms. Monika Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engg.)

DOJ : 13 Nov 2017

Experience : 1 Year

Email : monika.patel@srict.in

Ms Poonam Rathod

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 15 Jul 2019

Experience : 4 Years

Email : poonam.rathod@srict.in

Mr. Hannan Vora

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B.E.(Chem. Engg.), M.E (Pursuing)

DOJ : 06 Jul 2015

Experience : 4 Years

Email : hannan.vora@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions