Faculty

Dr Nikhil Parekh

Designation : Associate Professor & Head

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemistry)

DOJ : 02 Jul 2012

Experience : 11 Years

Email : nikhil.parekh@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Trupti R Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D.

DOJ : 17 Aug 2021

Experience : 12 Years

Email : trupti.patel@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Shivamsinh Kesrola

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. & B.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 02 Jan 2023

Experience : 3

Email : shivam.kesrola@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Sandip De

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D Chemistry

DOJ : 03 Apr 2023

Experience : 2.3 Years

Email : sandip.de@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Reena Varma

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D Chemistry

DOJ : 03 Apr 2023

Experience : 3 Years

Email : reena.varma@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Namrata Parmar

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 03 Jul 2023

Experience : -

Email : namrata.parmar@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Jyorj Makwana

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 03 Jul 2023

Experience : 10.5 Years

Email : jyorj.makwana@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Nikita Rathod

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 03 Jul 2023

Experience : -

Email : nikita.rathod@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Mehul Savaliya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D.

DOJ : 12 Jul 2023

Experience : 7 Years

Email : mehul.savaliya@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Manisha Maurya

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 23 Oct 2023

Experience : -

Email : manisha.maurya@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Suryajitsinhji Rathod

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

DOJ : 01 Feb 2024

Experience : -

Email : suryajit.rathod@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Parag Karia

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

DOJ : 01 Feb 2024

Experience : 8 Years

Email : parag.karia@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Nareshkumar Vala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

DOJ : 01 Feb 2024

Experience : -

Email : naresh.vala@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Prakash Majee

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

DOJ : 01 Feb 2024

Experience : -

Email : prakash.majee@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Dipikaben Vasava

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : M.Sc.(Organic Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2017

Experience : 5.11 Years

Email : dipika.vasava@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Parmar

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : ITI Electronics

DOJ : 17 Aug 2022

Experience : 21 Years

Email : dinesh.parmar@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Isha Mevada

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 17 Jul 2023

Experience : 6 Months

Email : isha.mevada@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Nisha Atodariya

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 17 Jul 2023

Experience : 6 Months

Email : nisha.atodariya@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Palak Parmar

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc.

DOJ : 24 Jul 2023

Experience : 6 Months

Email : palak.parmar@upluniversity.ac.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services