Faculty

Dr. Snehal R. Lokhandwala

Designation : Vice Principal,Professor, GPCB recognized Schedule I Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Qualification : M. Phill, Ph.D

DOJ : 15 Jul 2011

Experience : 22 Years

Email : snehal.lokhandwala@srict.in

Ms. Pratibha Gautam

Designation : Assistant Professor & Head of Department, GPCB recognized Schedule I Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (AP)

Qualification : M.Tech (Environment), Ph. D Pursuing

DOJ : 08 Jul 2013

Experience : 10 Years

Email : pratibha.gautam@srict.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Qualification : M.Tech Environment Engg

DOJ : 07 Jun 2013

Experience : 9 years, 5 months

Email : manoj.kumar@srict.in

Mr. Kunal Majmudar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Environment Engg)

DOJ : 08 Jul 2014

Experience : 7 years, 8 Months

Email : kunal.majmudar@srict.in

Mr. Kartik S Iyer

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 16 Dec 2013

Experience : 15 years, 2 months

Email : kartik.iyer@srict.in

Ms. Anjali Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME Environment Engg

DOJ : 29 Jul 2016

Experience : 4 Years, 8 months

Email : anjali.nair@srict.in

Ms. Bhasha Mehta

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Environmental Management)

DOJ : 07 Dec 2017

Experience : 4 years, 8 months

Email : bhasha.mehta@srict.in

Mr Darshan Salunke

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E(Environmental Engineering)

DOJ : 15 Jul 2019

Experience : 1 year,8 months

Email : darshan.saluke@srict.in

Ms Amishi Popat

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech. Environmental Engineering

DOJ : 01 Jul 2020

Experience : 8 months

Email : amishi.popat@srict.in

Ms Divya Lad

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc basis

Qualification : M.E Environmental Engineering

DOJ : 01 Jul 2020

Experience : 2 years, 8 months

Email : divya.lad@srict.in

Preeti Sanjay Sant

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc

Qualification : M.E

DOJ : 25 Aug 2021

Experience : -

Email : preeti.sant@srict.in

Arijit Dutta Gupta

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc

Qualification : Ph. D Pursuing

DOJ : 15 Sep 2021

Experience : -

Email : arijit.gupta@srict.in

Vanita M Patanvadiya

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on Training

Qualification : Diploma in Environment Engineering

DOJ : 05 Aug 2021

Experience : NA

Email : vanita.patanvadiya@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services