Faculty

Dr. Snehal R. Lokhandwala

Designation : Vice Principal, Professor & Head EST Dept, GPCB recognized Schedule 1 Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Qualification : M. Phill, Ph.D

DOJ : 15 Jul 2011

Experience : 20 Years

Email : snehal.lokhandwala@srict.in

Mrs. Pratibha Gautam

Designation : Assistant Professor, GPCB recognized Schedule 1 Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (AP)

Qualification : Pursuing Ph. D. from NEERI, M.Tech Environment

DOJ : 08 Jul 2013

Experience : 7 Years

Email : pratibha.gautam@srict.in

Mr. Urvij Dave

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E Environment Engg

DOJ : 21 Jul 2014

Experience : 11 Years

Email : urvij.dave@srict.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Qualification : M.Tech Environment Engg

DOJ : 07 Jun 2013

Experience : 7.5 Years

Email : manoj.kumar@srict.in

Mrs. Janki Tailor

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. Chemical

DOJ : 01 Jul 2014

Experience : 6.5 Years

Email : janki.tailor@srict.in

Mr. Kunal Majmudar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Environment Engg)

DOJ : 08 Jul 2014

Experience : 5.5 Years

Email : kunal.majmudar@srict.in

Miss Anjali Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME Environment Engg

DOJ : 29 Jul 2016

Experience : 4 Years

Email : anjali.nair@srict.in

Ms. Bhasha Mehta

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Environmental Management)

DOJ : 07 Dec 2017

Experience : 3 years

Email : bhasha.mehta@srict.in

Mr. Rahulkumar Rajkumar Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.tech. (Chemical Engg)

DOJ : 18 Dec 2017

Experience : 1.8 years

Email : rahul.sharma@srict.in

Dipalba Ravalji

Designation : Lab Assistant on ad-hoc basis

Qualification : B.E Environmental Science & Technology

DOJ : 16 Jul 2018

Experience : 4

Email : dipal.ravalji@srict.in

VISHAKHA PATEL

Designation : LAB ASSISTANT

Qualification : BE(Environmental Science and Technology)

DOJ : 06 Oct 2018

Experience : 3 months

Email : vishakha.patel@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions