Faculty

Dr. Snehal Lokhanwala

Designation : I/C Principal, Professor & Head EST Dept, GPCB recognized Schedule 1 Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Qualification : M. Phill, Ph.D

Experience : 20 Years

Email : snehal.lokhandwala@srict.in

Mrs. Pratibha Gautam

Designation : Assistant Professor, GPCB recognized Schedule 1 Environmental Auditor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (AP)

Qualification : Pursuing Ph. D. from NEERI, M.Tech Environment

Experience : 7 Years

Email : pratibha.gautam@srict.in

Mr. Urvij Dave

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E Environment Engg

Experience : 9 Years

Email : urvij.dave@srict.in

Mr. Manoj Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor, NABET, QCI Approved FAE (WP)

Qualification : M.Tech Environment Engg

Experience : 7 Years

Email : manoj.kumar@srict.in

Mrs. Janki Tailor

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. Chemical

Experience : 6 Years

Email : janki.tailor@srict.in

Mr. Kunal Majmudar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Environment Engg)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : kunal.majmudar@srict.in

Miss Anjali Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME Environment Engg

Experience : 1 Year

Email : anjali.nair@srict.in

Ms. Bhasha Mehta

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Environmental Management)

Experience : 1 Year

Email : bhasha.mehta@srict.in

Mr. Rahulkumar Rajkumar Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.tech. (Chemical Engg)

Experience : 11 months

Email : rahul.sharma@srict.in

Mr. Sagar Bhatt

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B.E Chemical

Experience : 4 Years

Email : Sagar.bhatt@srict.in

Dipalba Ravalji

Designation : Lab Assistant on ad-hoc basis

Qualification : B.E (EST)

Experience : -

Email : dipal.ravalji@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions