Faculty

Mr. Praful P Chudasama

Designation : Assistant Professor & Head of Department of Electrical Engg

Qualification : M.E. (Electrical Power System) PhD Pursuing

Experience : 10 Years

Email : praful.chudasama@srict.in

Mr. Sourav Choubey

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Power System)

Experience : 5 Years + 2 Years (Industry)

Email : sourav.choubey@srict.in

Mrs. Jalpa Thakkar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E.(Power system), Ph D Pursuing

Experience : 4 Years 6 Months

Email : jalpa.thakkar@srict.in

Mr.Hiren Jariwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Electrical)

Experience : 4 Years 7 Months

Email : hiren.jariwala@srict.in

Ms.Richa Dubey

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E(Power System)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : richa.dubey@srict.in

Mr. Jignesh S. Joshi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Power Electronics Machines and Drives)

Experience : 7 Years 4 Months

Email : jigneshs.joshi@srict.in

Mr.Krunal Shah

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E.(Power Electronics and Drives)

Experience : 4Years

Email : krunal.shah@srict.in

Mr. Ankur K. Gheewala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Electrical Power Systems)

Experience : 3Years

Email : ankur.gheewala@srict.in

Mrs. G. Pradeepa

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Tech (Power Electronics and Drives)

Experience : 12 Years

Email : g.pradeepa@srict.in

Mr. Manish Mishra

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E (Automation and Control Power System)

Experience : 4 Years 5 Months + 1 Year (Industry)

Email : manish.mishra@srict.in

MR.DIVYAJITSINH PARMAR

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG

Experience : 5 Years 11 months

Email : divyajit.parmar@srict.in

Mr. SOLANKI HARDIKSINH M

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG

Experience : 5 Years 11 months

Email : hardik.solanki@srict.in

Mr.Rakesh P Mahajan

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG

Experience : 6 years

Email : rakesh.mahajan@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions