Faculty

Mr. Praful P Chudasama

Designation : Assistant Professor & Head of Department of Electrical Engg

Qualification : M.E. (Electrical Power System) PhD Pursuing

Experience : 11.11 Years

Email : praful.chudasama@srict.in

Mr. Sourav Choubey

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Power System)

Experience : 8 Years

Email : sourav.choubey@srict.in

Mrs. Jalpa Thakkar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E.(Power system), Ph D Pursuing

Experience : 6 Years

Email : jalpa.thakkar@srict.in

Mr.Hiren Jariwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Electrical)

Experience : 5.7 Years

Email : hiren.jariwala@srict.in

Ms.Richa Dubey

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E(Power System)

Experience : 6 Years

Email : richa.dubey@srict.in

Mr. Jignesh S. Joshi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Power Electronics Machines and Drives)

Experience : 8.2 Years

Email : jigneshs.joshi@srict.in

Mr.Krunal Shah

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME (Electrical Engineering)

Experience : 6 Years

Email : krunal.shah@srict.in

Mr. Ankur K. Gheewala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Electrical Power Systems)

Experience : 3.10 Years

Email : ankur.gheewala@srict.in

Mrs. G. Pradeepa

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Tech (Power Electronics and Drives)

Experience : 13 Years

Email : g.pradeepa@srict.in

Mr. Manish Mishra

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E (Automation and Control Power System)

Experience : 6.5 Years

Email : manish.mishra@srict.in

MR.DIVYAJITSINH PARMAR

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG

Experience : 6.11 Years

Email : divyajit.parmar@srict.in

Mr. SOLANKI HARDIKSINH M

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG

Experience : 6.11 Years

Email : hardik.solanki@srict.in

Mr.Rakesh P Mahajan

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGG

Experience : 7 years

Email : rakesh.mahajan@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions