Faculty

Dr. Jalpa Thakkar

Designation : Assistant Professor & Head of Department

Qualification : M.E.(Power system) - Gold Medalist, Ph. D

DOJ : 11 Nov 2013

Experience : Years

Email : jalpa.thakkar@srict.in

Mr. Praful P Chudasama

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Electrical Power System) PhD (Pursuing)

DOJ : 01 Aug 2011

Experience : 13 Years 10 Months

Email : praful.chudasama@srict.in

Mr. Sourav Choubey

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Power System) Ph D (Pursuing)

DOJ : 01 Jun 2013

Experience : 11 Years

Email : sourav.choubey@srict.in

Mr.Hiren Jariwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Electrical),PhD (Purshuing)

DOJ : 05 Sep 2013

Experience : 8 Years 9 Months

Email : hiren.jariwala@srict.in

Ms.Richa Dubey

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E(Power System), Ph D (Pursuing)

DOJ : 16 Jun 2014

Experience : 8 Years 8 Months

Email : richa.dubey@srict.in

Mr. Jignesh S. Joshi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Power Electronics Machines and Drives)

DOJ : 01 Jan 2015

Experience : 11 Years 3 Months

Email : jigneshs.joshi@srict.in

Mr. Krunal Shah

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME (Electrical Engineering) PhD (Purshuing)

DOJ : 23 Jan 2015

Experience : 8 Years

Email : krunal.shah@srict.in

Mr. Ankur K. Gheewala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Electrical Power Systems)

DOJ : 06 Jul 2015

Experience : 7 Years

Email : ankur.gheewala@srict.in

Mr. Divyajitsinh Parmar

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : Diploma Electrical Engineering

DOJ : 21 Sep 2012

Experience : 6.11 Years

Email : divyajit.parmar@srict.in

Mr. Hardiksinh Solanki

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : Diploma Electrical Engineering

DOJ : 17 Jul 2013

Experience : 6.11 Years

Email : hardik.solanki@srict.in

Mr. Rakesh Mahajan

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Electrical Engineering

DOJ : 02 Feb 2016

Experience : 7 years

Email : rakesh.mahajan@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services