Faculty

Dr. Hemant Kumar Gupta

Designation : Professor

Qualification : Ph D

Experience : 15 Years

Email : hemant.gupta@srict.in

Dr. Divyangkumar D Patel

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

Experience : 8.7 Years

Email : divyang.patel@srict.in

Mr. Samir D. Jariwala

Designation : Asst. Prof. & Head Of Department

Qualification : M. Tech ( Mechanical _ CAD/CAM)

Experience : 9.7 Years

Email : samir.jariwala@srict.in

Mr. Hiren R Mahida

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Jet Propulsion & Gas Turbine Plants)

Experience : 9.2 Years

Email : hiren.mahida@srict.in

Mr. Girishkumar M Bramhakshatriya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM)

Experience : 8.2 Years

Email : girish.bramhakshatriya@srict.in

Mr. Shivang N Ahir

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 7 Years

Email : shivag.ahir@srict.in

Mr. Satish Kumar Verma

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

Experience : 6.6 Years

Email : satish.verma@srict.in

Mr. Chetan R Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 7 Years

Email : chetan.patel@srict.in

Mr. Ankit P Solanki

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Tool Design)

Experience : 5.7 Years

Email : ankit.solanki@srict.in

Mr. Samik Bhatt

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 3 Years

Email : samik.bhatt@srict.in

Mr. Maitreya V Pandya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

Experience : 2.10 Years

Email : maitreya.pandya@srict.in

Mr. Ankur P Solanki

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 4 Years

Email : ankur.solanki@srict.in

Mr. Mitesh Gohil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 1.6 Years

Email : mitesh.gohil@srict.in

Mr. Vishwadip Ghariya

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 4 Years

Email : vishwadip.ghariya@srict.in

Mr. Amit Galphade

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Design Engineering)/MBA (ITBM)

Experience : 9 Years

Email : amit.galphade@srict.in

Mr. Devang Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E (Mechanical - Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 1.11 Years

Email : devang.patel@srict.in

Mr. Tushar Jadav

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Automobile Engineering

Experience : 8.10 Years

Email : tushar.jadav@srict.in

Mr. Chirag Vaghela

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

Experience : 8.8 Years

Email : chirag.vaghela@srict.in

Mr. Abhijit Rana

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

Experience : 3.8 Years

Email : abhijeet.rana@srict.in

Mr. Paresh Rana

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (Mechanical Workshop)

Qualification : I.T.I ( MACHINIST )

Experience : 20.6 Years

Email : paresh.rana@srict.in

Mr. Mukund Suthar

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (Mechanical Workshop)

Qualification : I.T.I ( CARPENTRY )

Experience : 36.6 Years

Email : mukund.suthar@srict.in

Mr. Rajesh Patel

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (Mechanical Workshop)

Qualification : I.T.I (Welder)

Experience : 9 Years

Email : rajesh.patel@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions