Faculty

Dr. Hemant Kumar Gupta

Designation : Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

DOJ : 09 Jul 2018

Experience : 17 Years, 7 Months

Email : hemant.gupta@srict.in

Dr. Divyangkumar D. Patel

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

DOJ : 02 Jul 2018

Experience : 10 Years, 4 Months

Email : divyang.patel@srict.in

Mr. Samir D. Jariwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Tech ( Mechanical - CAD/CAM) PhD Pursuing

DOJ : 20 Nov 2012

Experience : 10 Years, 3 Months

Email : samir.jariwala@srict.in

Mr. Hiren R. Mahida

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Jet Propulsion & Gas Turbine Plants)

DOJ : 01 Nov 2012

Experience : 10 Years, 3 Months

Email : hiren.mahida@srict.in

Mr. Girishkumar M. Bramhakshatriya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM)

DOJ : 29 Jun 2012

Experience : 9 Years, 8 Months

Email : girish.bramhakshatriya@srict.in

Mr. Shivang N. Ahir

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering) PhD Pursuing

DOJ : 29 Jun 2012

Experience : 7 Years, 7 Months

Email : shivag.ahir@srict.in

Mr. Satish Kumar Verma

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

DOJ : 21 Dec 2013

Experience : 8 Years, 6 Months

Email : satish.verma@srict.in

Mr. Chetan R. Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

DOJ : 09 Jun 2014

Experience : 8 Years, 6 Months

Email : chetan.patel@srict.in

Mr. Ankit P. Solanki

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Tool Design)

DOJ : 15 Dec 2014

Experience : 7 Years, 2 Months

Email : ankit.solanki@srict.in

Mr. Samik Bhatt

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

DOJ : 09 Jul 2015

Experience : 6 Years, 7 Months

Email : samik.bhatt@srict.in

Mr Maitreya V. Pandya

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc basis

Qualification : M.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2020

Experience : 6 Years

Email : maitreya.pandya@srict.in

Mr Ankursinh Solanki

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc basis

Qualification : M.E (Thermal Engineering)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2020

Experience : 5.6 Years

Email : ankur.solanki@srict.in

Mr. Tushar Jadav

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Automobile Engineering

DOJ : 02 Jul 2012

Experience : 11 Years, 5 Months

Email : tushar.jadav@srict.in

Mr. Chirag Vaghela

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

DOJ : 06 Sep 2012

Experience : 10 Years, 9 Months

Email : chirag.vaghela@srict.in

Mr. Abhijit Rana

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

DOJ : 16 Dec 2013

Experience : 6 Years, 7 Months

Email : abhijeet.rana@srict.in

Mr. Paresh Rana

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (Mechanical Workshop)

Qualification : I.T.I ( MACHINIST )

DOJ : 18 Jul 2011

Experience : 22 Years

Email : paresh.rana@srict.in

Mr. Mukund Suthar

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (Mechanical Workshop)

Qualification : I.T.I ( CARPENTRY )

DOJ : 19 Jul 2011

Experience : 38 Years

Email : mukund.suthar@srict.in

Mr. Rajesh Patel

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (Mechanical Workshop)

Qualification : I.T.I (Welder)

DOJ : 18 Jan 2020

Experience : 10 Years

Email : rajesh.patel@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services