Faculty

Dr. Kalyana Sundaram

Designation : Principal

Qualification : Ph.D (Mechanical Engg) M.Tech. (Heat Power) B.Tech. (Mechanical Engg)

Experience : 25 Years

Email : kalyana.sundaram@srict.in

Mr. Samir D. Jariwala

Designation : Asst. Prof. & Head Of Department

Qualification : M. Tech ( Mechanical _ CAD/CAM)

Experience : 7.9 Years

Email : samir.jariwala@srict.in

Mr. Hiren R Mahida

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Jet Propulsion & Gas Turbine Plants)

Experience : 7 Years 9 Months

Email : hiren.mahida@srict.in

Mr. Girishkumar M Bramhakshatriya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (CAD/CAM)

Experience : 6.9 Years

Email : girish.bramhakshatriya@srict.in

Mr. Shivang N Ahir

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 4 Years 1 Months

Email : shivag.ahir@srict.in

Mr. Chetan R Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 5.11 Years

Email : chetan.patel@srict.in

Mr. Satish Kumar Verma

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

Experience : 6Years 2 Months

Email : satish.verma@srict.in

Mr. Gunjan Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

Experience : 4 Years 8 Months

Email : gunjan.kumar@srict.in

Mr. Samik Bhatt

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 3 Years 10 Months

Email : samik.bhatt@srict.in

Mr. Ankit P Solanki

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Tool Design)

Experience : 6 Years 4 Months

Email : ankit.solanki@srict.in

Mr. Maitreya V Pandya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

Experience : 2 Years 10 Months

Email : maitreya.pandya@srict.in

Mr. Ankur P Solanki

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 3 Years

Email : ankur.solanki@srict.in

Mr. Mitesh Gohil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 1 Year 3 Months

Email : mitesh.gohil@srict.in

Mr. Visvadeep Garia

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 3 Years 10 Months

Email : vgariya@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Devang Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E (Mechanical - Thermal Engineering)

Experience : 1.8 Years

Email : devang.patel@srict.in

Mr. Amit Galphade

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Design Engineering)/MBA (ITBM)

Experience : 8 Years 11 Months

Email : amit.galphade@srict.in

Mr. Chetan Anghan

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Tech(Thermal System Design)

Experience : 3 Months

Email : chetan.anghan@srict.in

Mr. Tejendra Bhanabhai Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Tech. (Thermal System Design) Ph. D. Pursuing

Experience : 8 Years

Email : tejendra.patel@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions