Faculty

Dr. Purvi Naik

Designation : Professor & Head Department of Mathematics Science & Humanities

Qualification : M.Sc. M.Phil., Ph.D.

DOJ : 13 Jul 2011

Experience : 20.6 Years

Email : Purvi.naik@srict.in

Dr. Deepika Shah

Designation : Associate Professor (SRICT-ISR M.Sc)

Qualification : M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.

DOJ : 09 Jul 2011

Experience : 17.6 Years

Email : deepika.shah@srict.in

Ms. Pragna Lad

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc. (Pure Mathematics), B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Pursuing)

DOJ : 18 Jul 2011

Experience : 12 Years

Email : pragna.mistry@srict.in

Dr. Nikhil Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Jan 2018

Experience : 7.8 Years

Email : nikhil.parekh@srict.in

Ms. Vinitha Vakkayil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : MA,B.Ed,SET,pursuing PhD

DOJ : 15 Jul 2011

Experience : 11 Years

Email : vinitha.vakkail@srict.in

Dr. Piyush R. Mistry

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D, M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), B.Ed.

DOJ : 10 Jan 2013

Experience : 7.2 Years

Email : piyush.mistry@srict.in

Mr. Dhananjay Chauhan

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), NET,GATE

DOJ : 26 Sep 2016

Experience : 5.5 Years

Email : dhananjay.chauhan@srict.in

Ms. Mital Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)

DOJ : 23 Mar 2017

Experience : 13 Years

Email : mital.patel@srict.in

Ms Priyanka Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor on Adhoc Basis

Qualification : M.A.(English), B.Ed.

DOJ : 05 Apr 2019

Experience : 8 Years

Email : priyanka.sharma@srict.in

Aakancha Sanjeev kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc

Qualification : M.Tech. Civil

DOJ : 12 Dec 2019

Experience : 3.9 Yrs.

Email : aakancha.kumar@srict.in

Mr. Pintu N Prasad

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B.Sc.

DOJ : 16 Aug 2011

Experience : 11.7 Years

Email : prasad@srict.in

Ms. Dipikaben Govindbhai Vasava

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (SRICT-ISR Msc)

Qualification : M.Sc.(Organic Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2017

Experience : 10 Months

Email : dipika.vasava@srict.in

Ms Kajal Chauhan

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on adhoc basis

Qualification : B. Sc

DOJ : 21 Jan 2019

Experience : 1.2 Years

Email : kajal.chauhan@srict.in

Mr. Mohit Wable

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : BCA

DOJ : 03 Jun 2019

Experience : 6 Years

Email : mohit.wable@srict.in

Ms Kashmira Arthania

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on Ad-Hoc basis

Qualification : Diploma in Civil Engineering

DOJ : 02 Dec 2019

Experience : 9.6 Years

Email : kashmira.arthania@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions