Faculty

Dr Purvi Naik

Designation : Professor & Head Department of Mathematics Science & Humanities

Qualification : M.Sc. M.Phil., Ph.D.

DOJ : 13 Jul 2011

Experience : 18.2 Years

Email : Purvi.naik@srict.in

Dr. Deepika Shah

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.

DOJ : 09 Jul 2011

Experience : 17.6 Years

Email : deepika.shah@srict.in

Ms Pragna Lad

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc. (Pure Mathematics), B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Pursuing)

DOJ : 18 Jul 2011

Experience : 10 Years

Email : pragna.mistry@srict.in

Ms Vinitha Vakkayil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : MA,B.Ed,SET,pursuing PhD

DOJ : 15 Jul 2011

Experience : 9 Years

Email : vinitha.vakkail@srict.in

Dr. Piyush R. Mistry

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D, M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), B.Ed.

DOJ : 10 Jan 2013

Experience : 5.4 Years

Email : piyush.mistry@srict.in

Mr Omprakash Singh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. Civil (Structure)

DOJ : 05 Apr 2016

Experience : 3.8 Years

Email : omprakash.singh@srict.in

Mr. Dhananjay Chauhan

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), NET,GATE

DOJ : 26 Sep 2016

Experience : 3.7 Years

Email : dhananjay.chauhan@srict.in

Ms Mital Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)

DOJ : 23 Mar 2017

Experience : 11.4 Years

Email : mital.patel@srict.in

Mr Pintu N Prasad.

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B.Sc.

DOJ : 16 Aug 2011

Experience : 10 Years

Email : prasad@srict.in

Ms Upasana Vanath

Designation : Lab. Assistant

Qualification : B.E. Civil Engineering

DOJ : 04 Feb 2017

Experience : 1 Year

Email : upasana.vanath@srict.in

Ms. Dipikaben Govindbhai Vasava

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : M.Sc.(Organic Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2017

Experience : 10 Months

Email : dipika.vasava@srict.in

Ms Kajal Chauhan

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B. Sc

DOJ : 21 Jan 2019

Experience : -

Email : kajal.chauhan@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions