Faculty

Dr Purvi Naik

Designation : Professor & Head Department of Mathematics Science & Humanities

Qualification : M.Sc. M.Phil., Ph.D.

DOJ : 13 Jul 2011

Experience : 20.6 Years

Email : Purvi.naik@srict.in

Ms Pragna Lad

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc. (Pure Mathematics), B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Pursuing)

DOJ : 18 Jul 2011

Experience : 12 Years

Email : pragna.mistry@srict.in

Dr Nikhil Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemistry)

DOJ : 02 Jul 2012

Experience : 7.8 Years

Email : nikhil.parekh@srict.in

Ms Vinitha Vakkayil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : MA,B.Ed,SET,pursuing PhD

DOJ : 15 Jul 2011

Experience : 11 Years

Email : vinitha.vakkail@srict.in

Dr Piyush Mistry

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D, M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), B.Ed.

DOJ : 10 Jan 2013

Experience : 7.2 Years

Email : piyush.mistry@srict.in

Mr. Dhananjay Chauhan

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), NET,GATE

DOJ : 26 Sep 2016

Experience : 5.5 Years

Email : dhananjay.chauhan@srict.in

Ms Aakancha Sanjeev kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc

Qualification : M.Tech. (Civil Engineering)

DOJ : 12 Dec 2019

Experience : 3.9 Yrs.

Email : aakancha.kumar@srict.in

Mr Arghya Chakraborty

Designation : Lecturer on Ad-hoc

Qualification : M.A. English

DOJ : 04 Sep 2021

Experience : 3 Years

Email : arghya.chakraborty@srict.in

Ms Kajal Chauhan

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B. Sc

DOJ : 21 Jan 2019

Experience : 1.2 Years

Email : kajal.chauhan@srict.in

Nitixa S Modi

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Electronics & Communication

DOJ : 05 Aug 2021

Experience : 4.5 Yrs

Email : nitixa.modi@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services