Faculty

Purvi Naik

Designation : Professor & Head Department of Mathematics Science & Humanities

Qualification : M.Sc. M.Phil., Ph.D.

Experience : 17 Years 3 Months

Email : Purvi.naik@srict.in

Dr. Deepika Shah

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.

Experience : 17 Years

Email : deepika.shah@srict.in

Dr Prabir Chandra Padhy

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : BE, MBA, Ph.D

Experience : 8 Years & 10 Months

Email : prabir.padhy@srict.in

Jigisha Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc., Ph.D

Experience : 9 Years 6 months

Email : Jigisha.modi@srict.i n

Pragna Mistry

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc. (Pure Mathematics), B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Experience : 8 Years

Email : pragna.mistry@srict.in

Dr. Nikhil Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. SC., Ph.D.

Experience : 4 Years 10 Months

Email : nikhil.parekh@srict.in

Vinitha Vakkail

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : MA,B.Ed,SET,pursuing phD

Experience : 8 Years

Email : vinitha.vakkail@srict.in

Dr.Piyush R. Mistry

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D, M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), B.Ed.

Experience : 4 Years 4 Months

Email : piyush.mistry@srict.in

Mr Suhel Bharuchi

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Sc (Applied Mathematics)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : suhel.bharuchi@srict.in

Pintu N Prasad.

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : B.Sc.

Experience : 7.9 Years

Email : prasad@srict.in

Hirva Desai

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : B.sc Microbiology

Experience : 3 Years 10 Months

Email : hirva.desai@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions