Faculty

Dr Purvi Naik

Designation : Professor & Controller of Examination

Qualification : M.Sc. M.Phil., Ph.D.

DOJ : 13 Jul 2011

Experience : 20.6 Years

Email : Purvi.naik@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Jigisha Modi

Designation : Associate Professor & Head (I/c)

Qualification : M.Sc., M. Phil, Ph.D (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Oct 2013

Experience : 17 Years

Email : jigisha.modi@upluniversity.ac.in

Dr. Vinitha Vakkayil

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : MA, B.Ed, SET, Ph.D.

DOJ : 15 Jul 2011

Experience : 11 Years

Email : vinitha.vakkail@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Dhananjay Chauhan

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc.(Applied Mathematics), NET,GATE

DOJ : 26 Sep 2016

Experience : 5.5 Years

Email : dhananjay.chauhan@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Aakancha Sanjeev kumar

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : M.Tech. (Civil Engineering)

DOJ : 07 Jul 2019

Experience : 3.9 Yrs.

Email : aakancha.kumar@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Anil Mali

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : M.Sc. Chemistry, NET

DOJ : 16 May 2022

Experience : 10 Years

Email : anil.mali@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Avinash Patel

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Physics

DOJ : 01 Aug 2022

Experience : 11 Months

Email : avinash.patel@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Drashti Mangrola

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Mathematics

DOJ : 08 Sep 2022

Experience : 6 Months

Email : drashti.mangrola@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Priyanshi Patel

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. & B.Sc. Mathematics

DOJ : 01 Oct 2022

Experience : 6 Months

Email : priyanshi.patel@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Chetana Parmar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D, M.Phil, MA English

DOJ : 01 Jun 2023

Experience : 7.9 Years

Email : chetana.parmar@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Parul Ambaliya

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc., Mathematics

DOJ : 01 Jun 2023

Experience : 2 Years

Email : parul.ambaliya@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Mittal Patel

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Mathematics

DOJ : 03 Jul 2023

Experience : 1.6 Years

Email : mittal.patel@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Foram Kharsadiya

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.A English

DOJ : 17 Jul 2023

Experience : 5 Years

Email : foram.kharsadiya@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Surbhi Munshi

Designation : Lecturer on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Tech (Civil)

DOJ : 01 Feb 2024

Experience : 1 Year

Email : surbhi.munshi@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Nitixa S Modi

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : Diploma in Electronics & Communication

DOJ : 05 Aug 2021

Experience : 4.5 Yrs

Email : nitixa.modi@upluniversity.ac.in

Ms. Meghana solanki

Designation : Lab. asst. on Training

Qualification : B.Sc. Chemistry

DOJ : 16 Oct 2023

Experience : -

Email : meghana.solanki@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Rikin Patadiya

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on Adhoc

Qualification : M.Sc. Physics

DOJ : 01 Feb 2024

Experience : -

Email : rikin.patadiya@upluniversity.ac.in

Mr. Jayrajsinh Solanki

Designation : Laboratory Assistant on Training

Qualification : Diploma in civil Engineering

DOJ : 01 Feb 2024

Experience : -

Email : jayraj.solanki@upluniversity.ac.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services