Abhyuday 2020

Nov 08, 2020

Online Students' Felicitation Program "Abhyuday" is organized today ,on 8-11-2020 at 11:00 by Shroff S R Rotary Institute of Technology. Total 206 students of Batch 2016 are felicitated in different categories who scored SPI 8.5 to 10 in GTU Summer 2020: sem 8 examinations. Students have been awarded with cash prize of total Rs. 11,82,000/- and certificates of excellence.
Branch wise 4 Students
1. Patel Neel, Chemical Engineering
2. Shah Bansari, Environmental Science and Technology
3. Surma Yuvraj, Chemical Technology
4. Bhavsar Rishabh, Mechanical Engineering with the highest merit are awarded UPL Gold medal and cash prize also.
The ceremony was graced by the esteemed presence of Dr. Sachin Parikh, Joint Director, DTE, Government of Gujarat, Chairman ARES Mrs. Sandra Shroff, Vice Chairman ARES Mr. Ashok Panjwani, Secretary ARES Mr. Angiras Shukla, Treasurer ARES Mr. Kishore Surti, Trustee ARES Dr. P N Parmeshwarn, Principal Dr. S J Wagh , Vice Principal, Dr. Snehal Lokhandwala.
The program was well organized by MSH Department under the guidance of HOD MSH Dr. Purvi Naik.

#srict #srictian

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Viha IT Services