





## Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology Department of Environmental Science & Technology

Branch code: ET

Timetable D.E. Environmental Science & Technology - Semester- 4th

W.E.F.: 16th Jan. 2025

Class room: 4

Class room.	•		(A	cademic '	Year 2024	-25)				
Time	DAY/ PRD	MONDAY	ONDAY TUES		WEDN	ESDAY	THURSDAY		FRIDAY	
9.10 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.	I	EM-II (GJ)	WS&ME (PS)		SWM-I (AN)		EM-II (GJ)		APC-II (APG)	
10.00 a.m. to 10.50 a.m.	2	WS&ME (PS)	PLI		Sports		SD> (APG)		PLI	
10.50 am. to 11.00 a.m.	Short Break									
11.00 am to 11.50 pm	3	SD> (APG)	SD> (SL)		APC-II (APG)		Sports		EM-II (GJ)	
11.50 pm to 12.40 pm	4	BUO (JC)	APC-II (APG)		SD> (APG)		BUO (JC)		Sports	
12.40 pm to 1.20 pm	Lunch Break									
1.20 pm to 2.10 pm	5	5S / AEGIS / SSIP	SWM-I [P]	Library	BUO [P]	Library	SWM-I [P]	Library	BUO [P]	Library
2.10 pm to 3.00 pm	6	Sports	(AN) AI	A2	(JC) A2	Al	(AN) A2	Al	(JC) Al	A2
3.00 pm. to 3.10 p.m.	Short Break									
3.10 pm to 4.00 pm	7	HOD Contact Hour	Sports SWM-I (AN)		EM-II (GJ)		APC-II [P] (APG) A1	Library A2	APC-II [P] (APG) A2	Library Al
4.00 pm to 4.50 pm	8	SWM-1 (GJ)				WS&ME (PS)				
		Batches: A1: 230	101113001 (	0 230101113	8031 and A2:	230101113	032 to 23010	1113060		
Name of Faculty				Subject Name					Subject Code	Scheme
Ms Preeti Sant (PS)				Water Supply & Municipal Engineering (WS&ME)					EV1206	(3-0-0)
Mr Abhirajsinh P Gohil (APG)				Air Pollution Control - II (APC-II)					EV1207	(3-0-2)
Ms Anjali Nair (AN) & Ms Gloria James (GJ)				Solid Waste Management - I (SWM-I)					EV1208	(3-0-2)
Ms Gloria James (	Environmental Management - II (EM-II)					EV1209	(4-0-0)			
Dr Snehal Lokhan	Sustainable Development & Green Technology (SD>)					EV1210	(4-0-0)			
Ms Jagruti Chauha	Basics of Unit Operations (BUO)					EV1212	(2-0-2)			
hal	Je	6	1) produk	r>			La cor		Praka	the

Mr. Darshan Salunke TT Co-ordinator- DEST

Ch

INV T Dr. Hiren Mahida Cental TT Co-ordinator

Dr. Hemant Balsora Head-DEST Dr. Omprakash Mahadwad Dean Engg. & COE UPL University