

Shroff S.R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology



Principal Supporter & Sponsor-UPL Ltd. & Shroff family Managed by Ankleshwar Rotary Education Society Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Gujarat & Affiliated to GTU



Ref :SRICT/Cell-Committee/2019-20/17

Date : 1/1/2020

Anti-Ragging Committee

It consisting of following members was formed to avoid any kind of harassment and/or ragging within the institute. Students were and are constantly apprised of their rights and duties for human dignity. They are regularly updated by apprising them of anti-ragging measures and names and contact details of committee members who could be approached in case of distress. The following members will look after activities of anti-ragging committees w.e.f. 1/1/2020 for the academic year 2019-20.

Sr.	Name of Committee	Designation	Profession	Contact No.
No.	Member	in committee		
1.	Dr.Shrikant J.Wagh	Chairman	Principal	9426946457
2.	Dr. Snehal Lokhandwala	Co-Chairman	Vice Principal & Professor -EST	9824152793
3.	Dr. Purvi Naik	Member Secretary	Professor & Head- MSH	9428442655
4.	Dr.Omprakash Mahadwad	Member	Professor & Head –CT	8975033066
5.	Dharmesh Patel	Member	Manager-Administration	9913033340
6.	Divyajitsinh Parmar	Member	Lab Assistant –EE	9898406832
7.	Manish Shah	Member	Past President- Ankleshwar Rotary Club (NGO)	9898083311
8.	Sanjay Bhatt	Member	Press- Divya Bhaskar	9624051555
9.	Sudip Desai	Member	Member-Student Representative (Third Year student-EST)	9726960110
10.	Kriparam Verma	Member	Member-Parent of Chetna Verma (Third year student-CE)	9427341619

By Order ane Dr.Shrikant J.Wagh Principal