Faculty

Mrs Jasleen Kaur

Designation : Assistant Professor & Head of General Engineering Department

Qualification : M.Tech Computer Engineering

Experience : 11 Years

Email : jasleen.kaur@srict.in

Mr Omprakash Singh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. Civil (Structure)

Experience : 3.8 Years

Email : omprakash.singh@srict.in

Ms Mital Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)

Experience : 11 Years

Email : mital.patel@srict.in

Mr Kiran Patel

Designation : System Analyst

Qualification : Diploma in CSE,CCNA,ITI,JCHNP

Experience : 8 Years 9 Months

Email : kiran.patel@srict.in

Ms Upasana Vanath

Designation : Lab. Assistant

Qualification : B.E. Civil Engineering

Experience : 1 Year

Email : upasana.vanath@srict.in

Mr Surendrasinh Mahida

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification : MCA

Experience : 10 Years

Email : surendrasinh.mahida@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions