Faculty

Dr. Sanjiv Dharwadkar

Designation : Professor on retainer ship

Qualification : Ph.D.(Tech.) in Chemical engineering, UDCT, Bombay University, 1988

Experience : 31 years

Email : dharwadkar@srict.in

Dr. Alok Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Engineering

Qualification : Ph.D. University of Newcastle, Australia, 2013

Experience : 11 Years

Email : alok.gautam@srict.in

Dr. Shina Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & R & D Coordinator

Qualification : Ph.D. University of Newcastle, Australia, 2013

Experience : 6 Years

Email : shina.gautam@srict.in

Mr. Hemantkumar Balsora

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (IIT BHU)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : hemant.balsora@srict.in

Mr. Krunal Suthar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Nirma University)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : krunal.suthar@srict.in

Ms. Nirali Tharwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME (Dharmsinh Desai university)

Experience : 4 Years 5 Months

Email : nirali.tharwala@srict.in

Mr. Chintan Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME (Nirma University)

Experience : 3 Years

Email : chintan.modi@srict.in

Mr. Sagar Kapadiya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME (SVNIT Surat)

Experience : 1 Year 6 Months

Email : sagar.kapadiya@srict.in

Mr. Niraj Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : ME (MSU Baroda)

Experience : 5 Months

Email : nirajkumar.nair@srict.in

Mr. Jigesh Pankajbhai Mehta

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engg)

Experience : 6 Months

Email : jigesh.mehta@srict.in

Ms. Dhara Bipinbhai Rojivadiya

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Polymer Tech)

Experience : 2 Years

Email : dhara.rojivadiya@srict.in

Ms Anita Radheshyam Singh

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engg-Petro Chem. Engg)

Experience : 1 Month

Email : anita.singh@srict.in

Ms. Dhara B Parmar

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E (Chemical Engg.)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : dhara.parmar@srict.in

Mr. Rahulkumar Rajkumar Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.tech. (Chemical Engg)

Experience : 5 months

Email : rahul.sharma@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions