Faculty

Dr. Sanjiv Dharwadkar

Designation : Professor on retainer ship

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 01 Apr 2015

Experience : 34.5 Years

Email : sanjiv.dharwadkar@srict.in

Dr. Mahadwad Omprakash Kishanrao

Designation : Professor

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 15 Jun 2018

Experience : 18.5

Email : omprakash.mahadwad@srict.in

Dr. Alok Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Engineering

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 05 Jan 2015

Experience : 13 Years

Email : alok.gautam@srict.in

Dr. Shina Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & R & D Coordinator

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 29 Jun 2015

Experience : 8.5 Years

Email : shina.gautam@srict.in

Dr. Mukesh Goel

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 12 Jul 2018

Experience : 11.5 Years

Email : mukesh.goel@srict.in

Dr. Ravindra Bhausaheb Kanawade

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph.D.(Tech) Chemical Engineering

DOJ : 15 Jun 2018

Experience : 14

Email : ravindra.kanawade@srict.in

Mr Sunil Madhukar Badgujar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. Tech. (Chemical Engineering), Ph. D. (Pursuing)

DOJ : 22 Jan 2018

Experience : 12.5 Years

Email : sunil.badgujar@srict.in

Dr. Nikhil Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemistry)

DOJ : 01 Jan 2018

Experience : 6.5 Years

Email : nikhil.parekh@srict.in

Mr. Hemantkumar Balsora

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Chemical Engineering), Ph.D ( Pursuing)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2013

Experience : 7.5 Years

Email : hemant.balsora@srict.in

Mr. Krunal Suthar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Process & Plant Design), Ph.D (Pursuing)

DOJ : 01 Jul 2013

Experience : 7 Years

Email : krunal.suthar@srict.in

Ms. Nirali Tharwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 16 Jun 2014

Experience : 5.5 Years

Email : nirali.tharwala@srict.in

Mr. Gunjan Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

DOJ : 01 Jan 2018

Experience : 6.4 Years

Email : gunjan.kumar@srict.in

Mr. Chintan K. Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Chemical Process & Plant Desing)

DOJ : 14 Aug 2014

Experience : 4.5 Years

Email : chintan.modi@srict.in

Mr. Niraj Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Petrochemical Engineering)

DOJ : 14 Mar 2017

Experience : 1 Year

Email : nirajkumar.nair@srict.in

Ms. Dhara Rojivadiya

Designation : Assistant Professor on ad-hoc basis

Qualification : M.E (Chemical Engineering)

DOJ : 01 Jun 2017

Experience : 3 years

Email : dhara.rojivadiya@srict.in

Mr. Snehal Tralsawala

Designation : CEO, Prism Consultancy, Bharuch (Visiting Faculty)

Qualification : M S Chemical Engineering

DOJ : 18 Jun 2018

Experience : 25 Year

Email : 2405snehal@gmail.com

Mr. Praful Mokadam

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : D. ChE.

DOJ : 01 Nov 2012

Experience : 13.5 Years

Email : praful.mokadam@srict.in

Mr. Anirudhdh Raj

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : D. ChE

DOJ : 18 Nov 2014

Experience : 6 Years

Email : anirudhdh.raj@srict.in

Ms Varsha Jaware

Designation : Junior Research Assistant

Qualification : BE

DOJ : 04 May 2018

Experience : 2 Year

Email : varsh.jaware@srict.in

Ms. Aayushi Desai

Designation : Junior Research Assistant

Qualification : BE

DOJ : 10 Dec 2018

Experience : 1.5 Year

Email : aayushi.desai@srict.in

Ms. Vaibhavi Patel

Designation : Junior Research Assistant

Qualification : BE

DOJ : 01 Jul 2018

Experience : 0.5 Year

Email : vaibhavi.patel@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions