Faculty

Dr. Sanjiv Dharwadkar

Designation : Professor on retainer ship

Qualification : Ph D (ICT Mumbai)

Experience : 34 years

Email : dharwadkar@srict.in

Dr. Alok Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Engineering

Qualification : Ph.D. University of Newcastle, Australia, 2013

Experience : 12.5 Years

Email : alok.gautam@srict.in

Dr. Shina Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & R & D Coordinator

Qualification : Ph.D. University of Newcastle, Australia, 2013

Experience : 8 Years

Email : shina.gautam@srict.in

Mr. Hemantkumar Balsora

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (IIT BHU)

Experience : 7 Years

Email : hemant.balsora@srict.in

Mr. Krunal Suthar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Nirma University)

Experience : 6 Years

Email : krunal.suthar@srict.in

Mr. Gunjan Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : gunjan.kumar@srict.in

Ms. Nirali Tharwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME (Dharmsinh Desai university)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : nirali.tharwala@srict.in

Dr. Nikhil Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. SC., Ph.D.

Experience : 5 Years

Email : nikhil.parekh@srict.in

Mr. Chintan K. Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Nirma University)

Experience : 4 Years

Email : chintan.modi@srict.in

Mr. Jigesh Pankajbhai Mehta

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical Engg)

Experience : 3 Years

Email : jigesh.mehta@srict.in

Mr. Rahulkumar Rajkumar Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad-hoc Basis

Qualification : M.tech. (Chemical Engg)

Experience : 11 months

Email : rahul.sharma@srict.in

Dr Naga Subrahmanyeswara Rao N

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph D

Experience : 8.3 Years

Email : subrahmanyeswara.rao@srict.in

Mr Sunil Madhukar Badgujar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M Tech (CE)

Experience : 12 Years

Email : sunil.badgujar@srict.in

Mr. Praful Mokadam

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : D. ChE.

Experience : 12 Years

Email : praful.mokadam@srict.in

Mr. Anirudhdh Raj

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : D. ChE

Experience : 6 Years

Email : anirudhdh.raj@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions