Faculty

Dr. Sanjiv Dharwadkar

Designation : Professor on retainer ship

Qualification : Ph D (ICT Mumbai)

Experience : 34 years

Email : sanjiv.dharwadkar@srict.in

Dr. Mahadwad Omprakash Kishanrao

Designation : Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

Experience : 18

Email : omprakash.mahadwad@srict.in

Dr. Alok Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemical Engineering

Qualification : Ph.D. University of Newcastle, Australia, 2013

Experience : 12.5 Years

Email : alok.gautam@srict.in

Dr. Shina Gautam

Designation : Associate Professor & R & D Coordinator

Qualification : Ph.D. University of Newcastle, Australia, 2013

Experience : 8 Years

Email : shina.gautam@srict.in

Dr. Ravindra Bhausaheb Kanawade

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph.D

Experience : 17

Email : ravindra.kanawade@srict.in

Dr. Mukesh Goel

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph D

Experience : 11 Years

Email : mukesh.goel@srict.in

Mr. Hemantkumar Balsora

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (IIT BHU)

Experience : 7 Years

Email : hemant.balsora@srict.in

Mr. Krunal Suthar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Nirma University)

Experience : 6 Years

Email : krunal.suthar@srict.in

Mr. Gunjan Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : gunjan.kumar@srict.in

Dr. Nikhil Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M. SC., Ph.D.

Experience : 5 Years

Email : nikhil.parekh@srict.in

Ms. Nirali Tharwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : ME (Dharmsinh Desai university)

Experience : 5 Years

Email : nirali.tharwala@srict.in

Mr. Chintan K. Modi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Nirma University)

Experience : 4 Years

Email : chintan.modi@srict.in

Mr. Niraj Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor on Ad hoc Basis

Qualification : ME (MSU Baroda)

Experience : 1 Year

Email : nirajkumar.nair@srict.in

Mr Sunil Madhukar Badgujar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M Tech (CE)

Experience : 12 Years

Email : sunil.badgujar@srict.in

Ms. Dhara Rojivadiya

Designation : Assistant Professor on ad-hoc basis

Qualification : M.E (Chemical Engg.)

Experience : 3 years

Email : dhara.rojivadiya@srict.in

Mr. Praful Mokadam

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : D. ChE.

Experience : 12 Years

Email : praful.mokadam@srict.in

Mr. Anirudhdh Raj

Designation : Laboratory Assistant

Qualification : D. ChE

Experience : 6 Years

Email : anirudhdh.raj@srict.in

© Shroff S. R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology. All rights reserved.

Developed By : Excelon Web Solutions